Mon, Jan 18 | Zoom

Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Bloody Mary

2am Sydney | 12pm New York | 5pm UK A smaller gathering than The Brain Bar and everyone shares. Think you're at a bar with your drink of choice where you are sharing the best ideas and most important conversations.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 18, 12:00 PM – 1:20 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Sold Out
    VIP
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
This event is sold out

Share This Event

@shareyourstrokeofgenius

  • ThriveGLobal_logo_schwarz_edited
  • YouTube
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon