top of page

Mon, Feb 08

|

Zoom

Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Sangria

2am Sydney | 12pm New York | 5pm UK A smaller gathering than The Brain Bar and everyone shares. Think you're at a bar with your drink of choice where you are sharing the best ideas and most important conversations.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Sangria
Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Sangria

Time & Location

Feb 08, 2021, 12:00 PM – 1:20 PM EST

Zoom

Attendee

About the Event

The Brain Mini-Bar is like The Brain Bar but in smaller gatherings and a place where everyone gets to share what they are up to right now. It’s at a bar with your drink of choice where the best ideas and most important conversations are had, and at the end of our gathering, we hope you will have captured something to take home and apply in your life.

- Moderator will give the rundown

- Each person gets 5 minutes to share

- "Giving" conversation

Tickets

  • VIP

    1 Ticket to Share + Give

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share This Event

bottom of page