Mon, Oct 19 | Zoom

The Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Roy Rogers

9am Sydney | 7pm New York | 12am UK A smaller gathering than The Brain Bar and everyone shares. Think you're at a bar with your drink of choice where you are sharing the best ideas and most important conversations.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Oct 19, 7:00 PM – 8:20 PM EDT
Zoom

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
VIP
$0
$0
0
$0
Total$0

Share This Event

  • ThriveGLobal_logo_schwarz_edited
  • YouTube
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

@shareyourstrokeofgenius