Mon, Nov 16 | Zoom

The Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Strawberry Daiquiri

4am Sydney | 2pm New York | 7pm UK A smaller gathering than The Brain Bar and everyone shares. Think you're at a bar with your drink of choice where you are sharing the best ideas and most important conversations.
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Nov 16, 2:00 PM – 3:20 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • VIP
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

  • ThriveGLobal_logo_schwarz_edited
  • YouTube
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon

@shareyourstrokeofgenius