Mon, Dec 14 | Zoom

The Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Whiskey Straight

9:00am Sydney | 7:00pm New York | 12:00am UK A smaller gathering than The Brain Bar and everyone shares. Think you're at a bar with your drink of choice where you are sharing the best ideas and most important conversations.
Registration is Closed
The Brain Mini-Bar: Password - Whiskey Straight

Time & Location

Dec 14, 2020, 7:00 PM – 8:20 PM EST
Zoom

About the Event

The Brain Mini-Bar is like The Brain Bar but in smaller gatherings and a place where everyone gets to share what they are up to right now. It’s at a bar with your drink of choice where the best ideas and most important conversations are had, and at the end of our gathering, we hope you will have captured something to take home and apply in your life.

- Moderator will give the rundown

- Each person gets 5 minutes to share

- "Giving" conversation

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • VIP
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event